Call:
Main: 903-513-7753
Alternate: 214-603-9103
Customer Reviews

Click Here to Add a Review
on our site

or on Google

These guys are the real deal in sevice

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

Needed a new system and TrueBlue was recommended by my daughter who bought a new system a year before.. Mike, Brian, and the entire installation crew were just awesome... and they beat the competitor's prices by a long shot... Thanks TrueBlue Staff and I tell everybody about y'all when someone asks about Heating/AC Companies... Greg Bradley Garland,Texas

Greg Bradley

Love our Mini Split Systems

Tuesday, September 12th, 2017

True Blue installed new mini split systems for us. From start to finish Mike and Brian were there to make sure everything was done properly and to not only our satisfaction but to their high standards as well. Brian, Mike and their crew are professional and quick to respond to any concerns or issues encountered. Professional, competent and determined that we would be satisfied. We recommend True Blue without hesitation. We LOVE our mini split systems!! Thank you True Blue and crew for making our home comfortable again!

Rodney McClaran

New Faith in the world of A.C. dealings...

Monday, September 11th, 2017

We were completely broken down and without air. Brian and his team got to us the same day we called. I had already gotten 2 other bids, both of which were Hollywood prices . And both companies were priced to send their kids and the neighbors kids to college!! True Blue beat them all substantially. If you need things done quickly, call these guys. I've never encountered anyone who worked as hard as Brian did to meet our every need. Not only was their pricing more than competitive, but Brian followed through on every last detail from getting the crew there in a flash to the inspection which went perfectly. Don't bother with any other company. These guys are the best and we couldn't be happier with the price and the customer service. They actually care about what you're going through. We'll never use anyone else and neither should you if you want it done fast, right and affordably. Completely satisfied customers here.

David W. Waldon

Excellent Friendly Service

Saturday, September 2nd, 2017

We recently purchased our home and our air conditioning unit was having intermittent problems, shutting off randomly. I called True Blue and it was the best call I made. They are locally owned and family operated which was important to me. The service technician, Hudson was very friendly and explained everything that he was doing. The cost was very reasonable and the service was prompt. Friendly service provided on the phone and in person. I highly recommend them.

Dawn Maier

Exemplary dedication to customer satisfaction

Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017

True Blue installed a new system for us. There were a number of unanticipated obstacles, Mike and his crew were quick to respond. Professional, competent and determined that we would be satisfied. We recommend True Blue without hesitation.

Cynthia U Petty

I Didn't Think Companies Like This Still Existed

Tuesday, July 18th, 2017

My elderly father's a/c went out on Sunday 7/16. The inside temp. quickly rose above 90. Brian immediately responded and determined the unit was defective. Brian told my dad the unit was still under warranty and would be replaced at no cost. Brian then paid my dad's hotel bill, which is unheard of! On Monday 7/17 @7am a crew showed up and replaced the unit. I dare anyone to find an AC/Heating company that can come close to True Blue's professionalism, quality and service. Brian, thanks again for taking care of my dad. We'll be referring everyone we know to True Blue!

Jimmy Myers

Absolute Best in People and Quality of work!!

Tuesday, June 13th, 2017

Our Son was the first to use the company. He then referred Brian to us and he has always been totally HONEST and has never suggested anything that we do not need. In fact he came by today and assured us that the unit is working properly it just is an older unit. He will be going to our Daughters house soon. This is probably one of two companies I have ever recommended so that speaks volumes about this company .THANKS AGAIN!

Frank and JoAnn

Top Notch

Thursday, June 1st, 2017

These guys are real stand up guys. Every time have a problem they are on it. Never will ever call another heat and ac company. #TrueBlueForLife

Bobby Foltz

Top Notch

Thursday, June 1st, 2017

These guys are real stand up guys. Every time have a problem they are on it. Never will ever call another heat and ac company. #TrueBlueForLife

Bobby Foltz

WOW!!! Old school customer service

Monday, May 15th, 2017

True Blue is like a step back in time when Customer Service and satisfaction were the most important thing to a company. They went above and beyond my expectations with my A/C issues over Mother's Day weekend including coming out twice on Sunday (Mothers Day) to get my unit running. and then calling me that night to make sure everything was okay. I am grateful to True Blue and will recommend them to everybody I talk to. Thank you True Blue!!

Tony St.Clair

Best A/C Company ever!

Saturday, May 13th, 2017

I came home from work to find my a/c not cooling. I wasn't sure where to find an honest A/C company that I could trust. Thankfully, a friend recommended True Blue to me. The owner, Michael, came out and replaced a part. So glad it was a simple fix and didn't cost a fortune. Michael was very professional and I appreciated his honesty and integrity. Nice to know we have such a great local company to call on if needed. Highly recommend True Blue!

Paula Elliott

Best Service Ever!

Saturday, April 15th, 2017

I wanted someone local and after reading several positive reviews I knew that True Blue was the one! They came out on a Saturday morning within 10 minutes of contacting them. He was honest about what needed to be fixed and what didn't need to be fixed. The price was very fair! I will definitely contact True Blue in the future!

Micah Norvell

Home Owner

Friday, April 7th, 2017

I got Brain,s number from others in the neighborhood who had good results with True Blue. I needed a new unit for the down stairs, Brain was able to beat a competitors bid by quiet a bit and completed the job in just a few hours. They also repaired the up stairs unit. I am very pleased with Brain and Mike and the work they did. Highly recommend them. Thanks True Blue Michael Young

Michael Young

I simply happened up on

Wednesday, April 5th, 2017

I simply happened up on this company by doing a Google search. When I called I was looking for someone that would clean my air ducts not realizing that this was a carpet company. With that said, Brian (who did not have to do this) helped me find a credible air duct cleaning service. He helped me avoid a scam from another company with some simple research advice. He did not have to do this! He made no money from me. This indeed is an honest company. Outside of integrity there was no reason for him to do this. I will use this company in the future if the need arises simply because of this experience! Thanks Brian/True Blue!

Andy Adcock

Wonderful!!!! Mr. Brian Halk serviced

Tuesday, March 21st, 2017

Wonderful!!!! Mr. Brian Halk serviced our air and heat pump....What a wonderful job...He is knowledgeable... Personable...Professional....And sets your mind at ease with the layman's terms he uses....Not above our heads...Would highly recommend True Blue heat and air....Thanks again Mr Brian Halk for your wonderful service...Need more businesses with integrity like yours..

Leo Aime Jr

I called them this morning

Sunday, January 8th, 2017

I called them this morning and they were out here fixing my problem and answering questions by noon. Very satisfied with the service I received ... will be calling them for my yearly servicing and any other future furnace/air conditioning needs I may have. Thank you Brian!

luann boben

Awesome company

Saturday, October 15th, 2016

On 9/19 came home to a warm house and was sick with a cold. A friend gave me the number. He was in the neighborhood and arrived when he said he would. He had the air fixed in a couple of hours. Very professional and did not try to sell me something else. I highly recommend this company!

Leslie Linderman

Great job and great prices

Sunday, October 9th, 2016

We woke up to a temperature of over 80 degrees in the middle of summer and took a chance & called TruBlue. He came over quickly and fixed it within the hour. He didn't overcharge us for the work and he didn't try to sell us a new a/c unit. So far, it is still working great. We will use TruBlue again!!!

Dianna Markham

Woke up on a hot

Thursday, September 1st, 2016

Woke up on a hot August morning to an A/C that wasn't working. By 9:00 am it was 94 degrees in the house and we were desperate. Our neighbor had a similar problem the previous week and the high advertised company that he called was more interested in selling him a new AC system than fixing the problem. We decided to call True Blue and see if they would start by checking easy, most obvious things first, or just try to sell us a new unit. True Blue arrived within the hour and immediately looked at the most common problem, a bad capacitor. That cured part of the problem and he immediately tested and replaced a bad relay which completed the repairs. End result - an hour after I called our AC was repaired for $300 less than the neighbor paid that well advertised company. I would call them again and recommend them without hesitation.

Stan Markham

Friendly, Quick and Efficient!

Saturday, July 2nd, 2016

My wife just got out of the hospital and we got home to find out that the AC was out. We called and Brian came by within one hour on a Saturday during the holiday weekend! We are very thankful our issue was fixed quickly and we will recommend True Blue to all our neighbors. Do not hesitate to call.

Dario

My AC died late Friday

Saturday, June 18th, 2016

My AC died late Friday evening. I called early Saturday morning and Mike was able to be there and have it fixed within an hour of my original call! Great service and fair price! I was not looking forward to 100+ degrees with no AC. Thanks for getting it taken care of so quickly!!!

Dale Price

Best service and prices ever!!! Truly HONEST company!!

Tuesday, June 7th, 2016

I've dealt with several AC companies trough the years, but none compares to True Blue Heat and Air. This is my third time using this company. The first time was last year when my AC motor went out I called them after several people had recommended them in a BST Facebook group and they came on time and fixed it. I was very pleased with their courteous and reasonably priced service. The second time, I texted them at midnight not really expecting a response until the next morning, but they responded and came!! I felt embarrassed because it was a "tripped fuse" that needed to be reset. Today I called in the morning because my AC was not working and despite their busy schedule, they came and fixed it. This time, my AC unit needed a new capacitor. I have never ever given a Google review but these guys are simply worthy of it, and if you are looking for a great but above all HONEST AC/Heat repair company, this is it!! I am a customer for life!! and will recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you guys!!!

Sandra A.

Best service and prices ever!!! Truly HONEST company!!

Tuesday, June 7th, 2016

I've dealt with several AC companies trough the years, but none compares to True Blue Heat and Air. This is my third time using this company. The first time was last year when my AC motor went out I called them after several people had recommended them in a BST Facebook group and they came on time and fixed it. I was very pleased with their courteous and reasonably priced service. The second time, I texted them at midnight not really expecting a response until the next morning, but they responded and came!! I felt embarrassed because it was a "tripped fuse" that needed to be reset. Today I called in the morning because my AC was not working and despite their busy schedule, they came and fixed it. This time, my AC unit needed a new capacitor. I have never ever given a Google review but these guys are simply worthy of it, and if you are looking for a great but above all HONEST AC/Heat repair company, this is it!! I am a customer for life!! and will recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you guys!!!

Sandra A.

Three hours after closing on

Monday, June 6th, 2016

Three hours after closing on my first home, I moved in to find out my AC wasn't working. I called Mike around 7:00pm and he was at my home within 30 minutes. He did a complete diagnostic of my AC unit and made several attempts to get it working again for myself and my two young children. After exhausting all possible solutions, he left but promised I would receive a call within an hour in regards to if the unit had any sort of warranty. After only 30 minutes Mike called to inform me that after making several phone calls, he was able to find the warranty. As soon as I gave him the OK to start work his team was out and had everything working within 24 hours. Mike and his guys are honest, trustworthy and straight to the point. I won't have anyone else work on my AC ever again.

Brandon Martindale

Customer Service PROs !!

Sunday, May 29th, 2016

Our Air conditioning went out late Saturday night . I needed someone to come out at 8AM on Sunday morning ( Memorial day weekend no less ) to get us going again . I wanted a local business that had great reviews but also 24/7 service . Found True Blue on line and every single review was 5 stars and they are local to Rockwall . I called them at 7:30 AM on Sunday and Mike picked right up. After explaining the problem he said he could be over within the hour. He was 20 minutes early , found the problem condenser ,replaced it and properly mounted it , got the air going and checked the system . THAT is how it's done folks... THAT is how you get and keep getting 5 star reviews form grateful customers . The price was Extremely fair and there was no Up charge for Memorial day weekend/ Sunday early service . Besides being True Blue Professionals ,they value their customers and the service they provide !! . They are the only Heating / Air conditioning guys this New Texan will ever call ! I can recommend them 1000% !!! , Thanks again Mike !!

Tom Enright

Customer Service PROs !!

Sunday, May 29th, 2016

Our Air conditioning went out late Saturday night . I needed someone to come out at 8AM on Sunday morning ( Memorial day weekend no less ) to get us going again . I wanted a local business that had great reviews but also 24/7 service . Found True Blue on line and every single review was 5 stars and they are local to Rockwall . I called them at 7:30 AM on Sunday and Mike picked right up. After explaining the problem he said he could be over within the hour. He was 20 minutes early , found the problem condenser ,replaced it and properly mounted it , got the air going and checked the system . THAT is how it's done folks... THAT is how you get and keep getting 5 star reviews form grateful customers . The price was Extremely fair and there was no Up charge for Memorial day weekend/ Sunday early service . Besides being True Blue Professionals ,they value their customers and the service they provide !! . They are the only Heating / Air conditioning guys this New Texan will ever call ! I can recommend them 1000% !!! , Thanks again Mike !!

Tom Enright

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!

Wednesday, May 18th, 2016

clearly NUMBER 1# in customer service, even in Bad weather Brian showed up fixed the Problem , was very Courteous, Professional, these Gentlemen will be the 1st Call this family makes in the future when it comes too Any Heating or A/C issues we Encounter!!!! thank you TRUE BLUE!!!

Brian Shawn Matthews

The guys at True Blue

Saturday, May 14th, 2016

The guys at True Blue are awesome! I called them because my ac was making an awful noise and I would smell smoke when it would kick on. They arrived at my house about 30 min later and were able to locate the problem right away. I'm a first-time homeowner and had no idea what to expect of the costs and they could have easily taken advantage of that. but it was clear that thats not what these guys were about. They were more concerned about fixing the issue as quickly as possible so my 4 month old was comfortable (it was very hot in my house). They were friendly, professional, caring and honest. And the price was more than fair! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND True Blue!!!

Devon

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Called Wednesday evening

Thursday, May 12th, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Called Wednesday evening and Brian answered. One of three units not working, upstairs bedrooms. He worked me in and Thursday afternoon all three units were serviced and working correctly. Brian took extra time to explain all necessary work and gave individual prices for each repair. This is second time he's done work for me. He's honest and conscientious. I will definitely call him again when my units need service. You should, too!

Joyce Bazis

True Blue Thank you

Friday, April 29th, 2016

I called True Blue Sun night and they were at my house first thing Mon. morning. My unit ,turned out ,needed to be replaced. Mike gave me several options, let me make my own decision, and helped me with getting a loan. The crew that put in the unit in the attic and outside were great. No mess. No loud noise. They were very professional. In just a few hours the unit was in, everything was clean, Mike explain how it worked , and my house was cool. This company treats you with respect. They are vey honest and listen to what your needs are. I will always use True Blue and so will my family. Thanks True Blue.

Anita Morgan-Heidrich

TRUE RED WHITE AND BLUE

Wednesday, April 6th, 2016

Honest prompt and fair ! I'll never use anyone but True Blue A C . Thanks so much Brian and mike!

Joe Martin

Excellent Service

Saturday, March 12th, 2016

Had a new unit installed. I highly recommend this company. Great work ethics, good price and excellent customer service.

Christiane Capannelli

GREAT!!!

Monday, March 7th, 2016

This is the best HVAC company that I have use .They will not sale you something that you don't need.Prices are very good to!

Eric Taylor

Great job, very professional, installed

Monday, March 7th, 2016

Great job, very professional, installed a new unit, they've been out a couple of times to fix minor things, they stand behind their product and customer service is the best!

Eric Taylor

Amazing service

Thursday, January 21st, 2016

My heat is working better than ever. Arrived at 4:00 in the after and easily diagnosed the problem and insisted on getting the parts and repairing it that day instead of coming back the next. I will definitely keep this phone number and would recommend him for all future heat and a/c needs.

Patsy Lahvic

Exceptional service

Tuesday, December 29th, 2015

Brian went above and beyond to repair my heater. He was very prompt, friendly and fixed the problem quickly. He has done work for other family members and came highly recommended. I am glad he was referred to me. I will definitely use them again if I need heat or air repairs or replacement. Highly satisfied!

Julie Newman

Have had Brian and Mike

Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015

Have had Brian and Mike both out to service my furnace. They were on time, very professional, and made quick work of the repairs. Only company I will ever use in the future. I highly recommend them.

Keith Hartman

Wonderful guys & service!!

Monday, September 28th, 2015

Our AC went out late on a Friday and they were here within 30 minutes of calling and completely got us up & running again! What I loved was their honesty and the fact that Brian didn't mind showing me what he was doing and explaining how everything worked. I love to know the science behind things and he was happy to show me. Not only did Brian get us up & running but he also gave us advice to keep our AC running more efficiently. I will recommend True Blue to anyone needing help with their AC systems; it's hard to find honest repair guys but now I have.

Elizabeth Hilborn

Accounting Tech

Wednesday, September 23rd, 2015

The Best and Honest Air Conditioning Guys!!!!!!!!!! We had a company come out to the house to look at the system and he looked at it for about ten minutes and came down stairs and said that we needed a new system, called another company and wanted a second opinion before spending money for a new air conditioner and they never called or showed up to look. We got home yesterday and the unit wasn't cooling at all, Called Brian and he said that he would come out to our house on his way home and fixed our system in about 30 minutes and we don't need a new system at all......thanks Brian for being prompt and HONEST....I would recommend them to everyone........thanks again

Loretta Stricklin

Awesome HOLIDAY Service Labor Day

Monday, September 7th, 2015

Awesome HOLIDAY Service Labor Day and no air conditioning!! Called these guys and they were here within an hour. Had the unit fixed in less than 10 minutes. Good news: Didn't cost an arm and a leg!! I highly recommend True Blue. Thanks much, guys!!

Ann Hansen

fan static service and affordable

Thursday, September 3rd, 2015

Had True Blue recommend by my realtor. Needed the thermostat changed on an older home I have just purchased. The existing thermostat was older and complicated. They came out the very next day with a simpler model, installed it quickly and the cost of their services were reasonably priced. They are professionals who are respectful and follow through on their promises.

Beth Fox

Mini Split and Services

Sunday, August 30th, 2015

Brian and Mike provided advise, reccomendations, and professionalism to install a Mini split (priced within our budget) into my wife's workshop.Their expertise and dedication to customers satisfaction and workmanship is more than expected. Well worth the money. I would choose and/or reccomend these guys for any AC work. Thanks True Blue

Jason Kerfoot

Keeping it cool

Monday, August 24th, 2015

Brian and his team had to drive threw hail to get my A/C fixed no literally they had to drive threw a hail storm to get to my house. After replacing the fan motor the capacitor and adding Freon to the unit at a price the other guys can't beat. True Blue made my house cool again. If you want a honest opinion about your A/C and Awesome customer service call True blue.

Josh Morgan

Trusted Service

Friday, August 21st, 2015

My mom recommended True Blue to me when my house was not cooling properly because the representatives gave such great customer service. I called and talked to Brian and before he set up an appointment he was kind enough to tell me what to check before spending money unnecessarily. The two gentlemen came out the next day and the service was quick and very thorough. I am a satisfied customer and they will be recommended any time. The pricing was very affordable and they told me upfront what to expect. Thank you, True Blue!

Christi Whitmore

So Grateful

Wednesday, August 19th, 2015

As a lady on her own when something major doesn't work at my house it is easy to fear being taken advantage of. My call to True Blue has been a great experience compared to what I feared. Not only was the response time great, but the honest experience given was top notch. I had one problem addressed by another company multiple times without correcting the issue. Once my unit stopped working all together and I decided to call True Blue after a night of sweating torment I found a company I can trust and refer others to with confidence. I am so very grateful.

Debbie Dooley

Sunday afternoon..weather in the 90's.

Sunday, August 16th, 2015

Sunday afternoon..weather in the 90's. Fan not working on the outside unit. Googled for someone local. Called and they came out right away and had it working in less than 30 minutes. This place will most definitely be on my favorites list.

Darlene Stinnett

I came home to a

Tuesday, August 11th, 2015

I came home to a hot in hell house mu house was reading 95 degrees I went online to fb and asked around for help and I called 4 places then I saw a message a lady Dawn replied she can have someone out in a few min and she did. Mike came and he showed me what was wrong and fixed my air him and Brian I want to say thanks a whole lot me and my children don't have to sleep in the heat. I feel better and my house is cooling off. .... And it was after hour

Yolanda Jones

I just had my a/c

Tuesday, August 11th, 2015

I just had my a/c tune up by Brian and Mike. They did an awesome job, and they were HONEST! I liked that explained everything that they were doing, and they didn't try to overcharge me or sell me something!

Maytte sanchez

Brian and his guys far

Saturday, August 8th, 2015

Brian and his guys far exceeded our expectations! They went above and beyond to help us get our air conditioner working as soon as possible during the hottest part of the summer. One of his guys even went to his house during after hours to get a part from his personal inventory so we could get cold air that night. Their communication and service is top notch. I highly recommend True Blue!

Holly Hensley

Wow what service!

Thursday, July 30th, 2015

These guys installed my 5 unit mini-split system in my farmhouse... did a great job! I have already recommend them to others and will continue to do so! Great Job! Lee

Lee Brophy

Wow!

Friday, July 24th, 2015

The outstanding service like these guys provide is very hard to come by nowadays! Responsive, informative, fast, honest, and friendly with the most competitive pricing around. And best of all they spend their time trying to save the customer money instead of everything being a constant upsell. What more can I say? These guys are truly interested in getting the job done and done correctly. True Blue you have earned a customer for life and I am telling everyone I know. Thanks again for your superior service. You are a breath of fresh air in every sense of the phrase.

Scott L

I have used True Blue

Friday, July 24th, 2015

I have used True Blue for heating and AC service in both my personal residence and my rental property. They provide knowledgeable, courteous, timely and affordable service. They truly give exceptional effort to diagnosing and repairing, if necessary, the heating and cooling systems. On the day my AC went out- which was a 100 degree day- they made sure to get me on their schedule promptly and kept me informed as to when they world arrive. A very hot upstairs in my home became liveable and "sleepable" again because of their professional service. Highly recommend them!

Andrea Collins

Excellent service

Monday, July 20th, 2015

My Air broke last month June 2015 and I found True Blue through Google. They came out on a Saturday very quickly and the best part was that the work was fantastic and they charged a very reasonable price. I will use them again and recommend to everyone.

Eric Berry

Dependable Service

Friday, July 17th, 2015

First, they showed up promptly and when promised - in the middle of July! They resolved the problem quickly, no "upselling" and their charges were very reasonable. Will use them again and recommend them to others. Dennis P.

Dennis Parton

A Very Satisfied Customer .... You will always have my business and referrals.

Friday, July 10th, 2015

Wow what a difference, words I would like to describe my experience with Brian are: TRUSTWORTHY, HONEST, EXPERT, CUSTOMER NEED FOCUSED, SINCERE, DEPENDABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND JUST AWESOME. A month back after seeking repair/replacement quotes from several companies and being told you have a 15 year old unit, its best to replace (5 ton unit, $6500 cost) with a new efficient one, I came across Brian's advertisement. Called him to consult seeking advice, he was the first one who said, let me investigate whats wrong with a FREE service visit. Wow, what a refreshing answer, so I set up an appointment, he showed up on time the same day and discovered the unit was quite low on R-22 Freon. He proceeded to find a leak using a leak detector (fancy tool) at the condenser, found none and then checked the coil again no leak found. He cleaned the coil and informed me of his findings. He said the Freon was low by close to 5 lbs and he recommended to recharge the unit and test for leaks again. I was skeptical to say yes, as the Freon would cost $300. He suggested we try using Leak Freeze as well which is injected in the system to flow with the Freon which would seal any small to medium leaks. We proceeded with the Leak Freeze and Freon charge (and it did take exact 5 lbs, no more). And the system started blowing cold air. After a few days he came back once again to permanently seal the plenum with Aluminum sheeting , Aluminum Tape and mastic paste (wow customer service). After 1 month my system is still blowing cold air. This repair cost me 5% of the replacement cost option. I heartily thank Brian for his honesty, straight forward advice, and willingness to help with a free diagnostic trip . No one else does this especially during busy summer season. They all wanted to sell me a $6500 new system. THANK YOU, YOU ARE THE BEST. GOD BLESS YOU.

Mihir Patel

We received excellent service and

Sunday, July 5th, 2015

We received excellent service and would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs heat and air repair. We called and got the service the same day. The representative was very thorough, helpful, and was straight to the point and had the repair done within 10 minutes. The representative also was very nice and understanding. We will continue to use this company and recommend others to use this company as well!!

Sean Powell

very impressed with your company.

Thursday, July 2nd, 2015

very impressed with your company. called for service later in the afternoon, they came out within a couple of hours , repaired a/c unit. charge to fix unit very reasonable. I will definitely use again, and will refer them to anyone needing a/c repair.

Judy Stephens

My air conditioning went off

Thursday, July 2nd, 2015

My air conditioning went off on a Sunday. I thought I was doomed. My wife called a couple of companies that she found on Internet and they were willing to show up by Wednesday at the earliest. I remembered a local company that had been recommended by some neighbors and gave them a call. The guys from True Blue happily answered the phone and said they would be at my home in a few hours, not days. When they arrived they were professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to be helpful. They described what they were doing step by step and even taught me a few things about my system. The house is cooling down, my family is happy, and they are on to help the next person. Thanks True Blue, you have a customer for life. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Shane Irby

Saved by Brian and Mike!!

Tuesday, June 30th, 2015

My daughter and her family were here from Austin. The A/C was not working as usual. I called Brian and explained to him how the A/C was running. He was ill and Mike was out on calls. He called Mike and called me back two more times to let me know that Mike was coming and about what time. He assured me he would be at my house the same day. Sure enough Mike called and was out within about 3 hrs. I was so happy to have it fixed the SAME DAY I called. Mike let me know everything he was doing for my unit and how it should work in the future. I will most definitely use these guys in the future. We were all soooo grateful for the quick service and cool A/C. Thank you both Brian and Mike so much

Anita Heidrich

The Best AC guys around

Monday, June 29th, 2015

Brian and Mike were brilliant. We had the flood of Noah going on with our split unit. Brian was over within a few hours of being called and struggled with it for an hour before it stopped dripping. Unfortunately, the problem returned that night because the unit had been mounted wrong in the first place by our contractor. Brian returned with Mike the next day and together they reinstalled the whole thing for half a service call's fee. Brian was over once last year to refill the freon and that's how we learned of them. These guys are professional, polite and get the job done right. They are willing to work with you and bring a great can do attitude with them. I would not call anyone else for anything AC or Hvac related in all of DFW. Rock on, True Blue - your customers love you!

Raja Reza Sultan

Kind of service you always hope to get but rarely receive.

Sunday, June 28th, 2015

Most companies talk about reliable and great service but never come close to fulfilling my expectations but True Blue comes through and now they have retained me as a loyal customer. Honest, efficient, helpful

Bryce taylor

Fast, thorough and goes beyond expectations

Friday, June 26th, 2015

Tried to arrange a/c repair through my home warranty company but all of their service techs were 5 days or more before they would even come look at my unit. Called True Blue who answered the phone immediately and fixed my air conditioning that night. I could tell they were dead tired from working all day and it was late, but that did not keep them from doing a very thorough job and NOT cutting corners. I am very happy with their service and professionalism. As a side note, the warranty company is doing everything they can to not pay the claim. Brian has personally called them several times trying to get my claim to go through. This shows me how much they care about their customers and how they go above and beyond to take care of their customers.

David Parson

struggling ac concern

Friday, June 26th, 2015

Called brian late thursday afternoon showed up just within few hours fixed problem for a very reasonable price would highly recomend them to every and anyone. Very satisfied

cody elliott

My AC quit on me

Thursday, June 25th, 2015

My AC quit on me at the start of summer. I called True Blue and they did everything they could to save my old unit. When that didn't work (my unit was very old, rusty, and wobbly) they replaced it. Their price was reasonable and, above all, they are honest. I would recommend them with total confidence in their professionalism and expertise.

Mohammed Tahiro

Awesome all the way!

Thursday, June 25th, 2015

Called on a Thursday,new unit installed Saturday...Clean,Respectful and very Honest! No high pressure tactics and they wont try to sell you something you don't need...With the service we got true bkue has a customer for life....Thanks Guys....Tim and Paula Burden

Tim Burden

I had a different problem

Monday, June 22nd, 2015

I had a different problem with my a/c so once again I called Mike & Brian. They are very prompt & professional and very fair with their pricing. Again I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Nancy C

The best HVAC guys around hands down

Sunday, June 21st, 2015

Brain & Mike with True Blue heat/Ac are very knowledgeable and what they do in their field. They showed me everything they were doing. No hidden B-S. These are the guys to call when you need HVAC work done. They will get all of my clients and friends and family's work I know. You guys did a great job. Thanks for all the hard work.

Clint Davis

There ya go again!

Tuesday, June 16th, 2015

There ya go again guys! Doing an awsome job. Not only did ya make a second call to my house on Sunday, but you took care of my church yesterday. And you were sure fair with the price too. It means alot because its a new church and doesn't Have much money. Thanks again guys! You are truly the best. Steve A.

Steve A

Awsome

Friday, June 12th, 2015

I know contractors, its my living. These guys are the best around. At the drop of a call they came out. 10 pm at night! Worked 2 1/2 hours to fix the Problem. Thats 12 midnight! Nobody answers calls like that anymore. But not only did he fix it. But was super good guy and did not, repeat, did not price gouge me. So much i had to throw in a few extra bucks just to feel better. I will never use or recommend anyone other than True Blue. Please give them a try! Steve A. Caddo Mills, Tx

Steve

My go to HVAC guys

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015

The True Blue guys are experts and very fairly priced. They do whatever it takes to get the job done for the least amount of money and they do it with a smile. Very easy to work with and very reliable.

Marylin Butorac

Impressive service, reasonable price. I

Tuesday, June 9th, 2015

Impressive service, reasonable price. I called them at 8:00 a.m. on a Saturday morning and they were there before 9:00 a.m. 15 minutes after arrival they had my A/C back up and running before the summer heat could set in. Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price.

Charlie Stone

A/C was not cooling, called

Monday, June 8th, 2015

A/C was not cooling, called around and found True Blue Heat and Air. Called on a Saturday morning at 8:30am and Brian and Mike where at my house at 10:30am as promised. Fixed problem, very nice and professional. Price was very reasonable, would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again for prompt service!

David Reavis

I emailed True Blue on

Sunday, June 7th, 2015

I emailed True Blue on a Sunday morning about my AC repair not expecting an answer, but they responded and told me that they can do it same day. Brian was on time, efficient and made sure everything was running okay before he left. I was impressed. I do not regret calling them. Will definitely recommend.

Criselle Romualdo

Our AC was freezing up

Saturday, June 6th, 2015

Our AC was freezing up and we had someone come and look at it. When he got there he said he couldn't mess with it cause it was frozen and he couldn't come back out until Friday or Monday. We called True Blue and they came out within a few hours. Brian looked at it, told us what was wrong step by step and had it fixed within a few hours. Will definitely recommend them to anyone!

Marissa Murphy

My Heat Pump stopped working

Saturday, May 23rd, 2015

My Heat Pump stopped working several months ago. It was late evening but Brian kept his word and came to repair our unit. My wife and I could tell he had had a long work day. The repair saved us from having a cold night. Thanks Brian, you can have your customers call for a referral.

Reynaldo Ruiz

“These guys know their stuff

Thursday, May 21st, 2015

“These guys know their stuff and they are honest and helpful. This is the second time I've had them out and I have been very pleased. They are my "Go To" HVAC guys.”

Marilyn Butorac

“The first quality was the

Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

“The first quality was the comfort zone I felt. They took the time to explain every detail and shared their work at every step. They were cautious with my equipment and cleaned up. Future maintenance was explained and they left me feeling secure with their work. I would recommend them to anyone .”

Kent Scholten

Great service. I highly recommend

Wednesday, May 20th, 2015

Great service. I highly recommend True Blue. I called at 9am and they where there by 10:30am. They had me up and running by 11:30. I couldn't be happier

TJ Murphy

Highly Recommended!

Tuesday, May 19th, 2015

The guys at True Blue are great! Friendly, know what they're doing, great service overall!

R.S.

Fantastic

Tuesday, May 19th, 2015

I highly recommend these guys. I'm very pleased with their service, their rates, and most of all their honesty. They are very professional and friendly. If you want your heating and AC done right these are the guys you want to call.

Caroline Scheen

I was very pleased with

Sunday, May 10th, 2015

I was very pleased with the work by both Mike and Brian. Mike found the coil I needed the next day and was at my home for almost 6 hours into the evening/night until my unit was back up & running. I would highly recommend them to all my family & friends.

Nancy Campbell

EXCELLENT SERVICE! We highly recommend

Saturday, May 9th, 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE! We highly recommend True Blue!! Our heater went out a couple of months ago and after being stood up by the first place I called, I decided to call ... BEST DECISION EVER! They came out the same day and within minutes the problem was fixed. Since when it rains it pours... our A/C went out last week. I immediately called, and again, they came out the same day. Instead of him telling us that our unit needed to be replaced (like we've been told in the past by other A/C companies), we were impressed with how he truly cared about fixing the issues and saving us as much money as possible. He took the time to explain everything he did to insure that we understood and were satisfied with the repairs he made. True Blue Heat and Air IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST HEATING AND A/C COMPANY AROUND! Their service is amazing and their prices can't be beat! ******* HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! *******

Deanna Parrish

I would highly recommend

Thursday, May 7th, 2015

I would highly recommend True Blue Heat and Air for any of your Heating/AC needs. Brian was fast, courteous, honest and did outstanding work for us on our units when we were in a bind. Five Star and absolutely top notch!

Jon Ramsey

On a Friday afternoon by

Wednesday, May 6th, 2015

On a Friday afternoon by AC went out! I called 4 or 5 different AC companies and they all said they were too booked upped for the day and just could not get to me… for me that was not an option because it was already HOT! I called and even though he had a full schedule he made the time to come out and fix my AC quick and at a very reasonable price! I found my new “go to” AC company! Thanks True Blue Heat and Air!

Tori

True Blue Heating and Air is

Sunday, May 3rd, 2015

True Blue Heat and Air is the place to call! Brian is always on time, extremely honest, very knowledgeable, and he's the nicest guy you will ever meet. Best of all, their prices can't be beat!

Heather Shelton

My AC needed repair and

Monday, April 27th, 2015

My AC needed repair and the regular guy I've used is no longer in business so I did an online search and boy, did I find a great company...True Blue Heat and Air! Brian was timely, knowledgeable and delivered excellent service. Definitely my choice on AC repair.

Rayford Smith

Had a great experience! Brian

Thursday, April 23rd, 2015

Had a great experience! Brian was very nice and explained everything we needed to know. Our air conditioner is running great now. I would definitely refer this company to a friend!!!!!”

Patricia and Jordan

True Blue Heating & AC are

Thursday, April 23rd, 2015

True Blue Heat and Air are honest and reliable. We have used them twice now and both times i have been satisfied with the job they have done. They really cared about getting my heater running again for my family in the middle of the winter and came to my house right away. I highly recommend them to anyone needing work done to there units.

Tommy Garcia

I have dealt with many

Sunday, April 19th, 2015

I have dealt with many AC guys over the years. True Blue Heat and Air stands out as professional and honest. I highly recommend them.

Mohammed Tahiro

Very Excellent Service

Sunday, March 29th, 2015

I called on Sunday, expecting a voice mail for a call back to set up an appointment but not at all - they answered and was onsite within and hour with no up-charge. Walked me through everything they were doing without hesitation (I'm in their business like that) and I got to say - Brian knows what he is doing... Really liked him and wish True Blue Heat and Air the best. They have a new client with me
TOMMY VASELO

TOMMY VASELO
Sunday, March 22nd, 2015

I would like to thank Brian for the excellent job he has done on my air conditioning. I have know Brian for most of his life because he went to school with my kids. Brian is as honest as the day is long & I would trust him with any thing in my house! I used him exclusively since 2012. I had a bad experience with my last air conditioning company. I told Brian I had a bid to replace all my air conditioning of $10,000. Brian said he would check it out & give me a bid. He came back about 1 hour later & told me every thing looked ok with the units. All I needed was a leak fixed & a little Freon. Total cost was a far cry from $10k! Brian & Mike want to earn your business & this is what it takes from an retired person living on a fixed income! If you want a fair price & some one honest call True Blue Heat and Air if you need your air conditioning checked out before it gets hot! These are honest hard working people starting up a small business & not trying to make a killing off of retired people most of these air conditioning company's think we have $20k laying in the bank!

LARRY ANDERSON

Satisfied Customer

Sunday, March 22nd, 2015

After being told by many A/C companies telling me I need a whole new unit, True Blue Heat and Air Fixed my unit for a fraction of the cost quoted by other companies. Thank you for saving me so and getting my unit back in service!! A honest and reliable company I will use from now on.

LINDA R

Homeowner

Saturday, December 13th, 2014

I called Brian because my puppy had chewed through wires on my air conditioning unit. He was there the same day and fixed it so that she would be unable to destroy the wires again. Brain went above and beyond what was asked of him. He was very honest, friendly, and kind. With True Blue Heat and Air you can expect high quality work done for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

HEATHER S

Business Owner

Monday, December 8th, 2014

I am one of the owners of cork and bottle in Royse City Texas. Brian has done many jobs for us here at the store. True Blue Heat and Air is no bull they're honest truthful and they will not try to take advantage of a person. Unlike other companies who show up tell you one thing then the cost is different when it's finished .Brian always tells you exactly how much it will cost up front no matter how much work he has to put into it the price doesn't change. These guys are for real, I know it's hard to believe that an air-conditioning company can be so honest, but you will believe it if you give these guys a call. I am very satisfied and I recommend this company to anyone who needs an honest air conditioning company here in Royse City and the surrounding cities. Honesty is everything to me and these guys are the most honest people I have ever used in 20 years of owning a business ,give them a shot trust me you'll be very happy and satisfied.

YAMA NA
Monday, November 3rd, 2014

Amazing service! Fast and reliable. Had my heat working in no time.

LLOYD C
Friday, September 12th, 2014

I an a realtor for Remax in the DFW area and I personally use True Blue Heat and Air to upgrade systems in many of my clients homes. I would Highly recommend them to anyone in need of service or installation. They offer the highest quality at the lowest price. By far the best heating and cooling company around in the DFW.

DAVID M
Saturday, August 16th, 2014

Amazing Service! My air conditioner broke and I needed immediate service. I called them and was able to schedule an appointment for after work hours (they have a variety of hours to serve people who can't just do the 8-5.) The two technicians that came out were friendly and knowledgeable. They explained the process to me, got everything set up for me and kept everything very organized. I'm very happy with my experience with them!

LINDA R
Friday, July 18th, 2014

They say, "No bull no hype Just done right," they aren't lying! After a super hot 100+ degree weekend, my A/C failed. I called them first thing Monday morning, and by noon, the A/C was back up and running. Brian was polite, on-time, and thorough. Even though I had self-diagnosed a problem that could have cost hundreds of dollars, he didn't just blindly fix it. He found the true issue, and saved me a bunch of money. Thanks True Blue Heat and Air!

PAUL R
Monday, July 7th, 2014

I purchased an Air Conditioner in July 2013 and everything was discussed and negotiated. I was treated more than fairly and the installation was outstanding The tech was on time and did everything to the last detail and then a few things he did not have to do unrelated to the AC installation. I switched from another company that I had been doing business with for almost 15 years.

STEPHON W